"Los Recovecos del Olvido..." Poema/ "The Nooks of Oblivion..." Poem (ESP/ENG)

in Top Family25 days ago

"El fuego encendido en el corazón nunca se apaga en los recovecos del olvido…"

Saludos. Casi todos en algunos momentos amanecemos recordando sueños inexplicables. Pues, me tocó y quise transformarlo en un pequeño poema para mi reflexivo. Indudablemente, en él existen secretos ocultos. "Los Recovecos del Olvido" nos lleva por un viaje poético lleno de emociones y reflexiones sobre la vida, el tiempo y la identidad. Lee y comenta.

Fuente

"Los Recovecos del Olvido..."

En un mundo vasto y confuso,
donde el tiempo corre sin medida,
soy apenas una sombra en movimiento,
cuyos pasos llenan de ecos mi travesía.

Mis días se deslizan sin sentido,
enredado en las calles sin salida,
mi experiencia apenas percibida,
frente a un universo distante y frío.

Aunque el mundo no me conceda abrigo,
avanzo sin miedo ni alarido,
buscando mi razón, convertido en un desconocido,
lleno de recovecos del olvido.

Sé que en mi interior hay un latido,
que me impulsa a seguir aun estando herido,
aunque el mundo ignore mi nombre y apellido,
existirá ese rincón, donde seré como humano incluido.

Así que, si llego a pasar inadvertido,
seguiré siendo parte de este gran tejido,
de sueños y anhelos compartidos,
porque en mi alma arde un gran fuego encendido.

Fuente


J. R.M.(@siondaba)

Gracias por leer. Hasta la próxima.



English Version


"The fire ignited in the heart never extinguishes in the nooks of oblivion…"

Greetings. Almost everyone wakes up at some point remembering inexplicable dreams. So, it happened to me and I wanted to transform it into a small poem for my reflection. Undoubtedly, hidden secrets exist within it. "The Nooks of Oblivion" takes us on a poetic journey full of emotions and reflections on life, time, and identity. Read and comment.

Fuente

"The Nooks of Oblivion..."

In a vast and confusing world,
where time runs immeasurably,
I am merely a shadow in motion,
whose steps fill my journey with echoes.

My days slide senselessly,
entangled in dead-end streets,
my experience barely perceived,
facing a distant and cold universe.

Even if the world does not grant me shelter,
I advance without fear or outcry,
seeking my purpose, turned into a stranger,
full of the nooks of oblivion.

I know there is a heartbeat inside me,
that drives me forward even when wounded,
even if the world ignores my name and surname,
there will be that corner, where I will be included as a human.

So, if I happen to go unnoticed,
I will continue to be part of this great fabric,
of shared dreams and desires,
because in my soul, a great fire burns.

Fuente


J. R.M.(@siondaba)

Thank you for reading. Until next time.



Sort:  

This is good. Interesting! It's a pity that I don't know Spanish, because poetry always loses some of its meaning in translation. "Zapatos Rotos" is also very good. Greetings from Poland. And I have two musical associations with your poems, whether they make sense - I don't know - but this came to my mind:

Loading...