Jueves de TBT/ Un Cumpleaños de Zombies (Esp-Eng)

in Top Family5 months ago



Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog

image.png

Español



Hola Hivers, saludos para todos, deseo se encuentren muy bien, hoy estoy muy contenta de participar por primera vez en este concurso del cual no conocía, gracias a la invitación de mi amiga @nathyortiz, quien me invitó a participar, estuve leyendo una publicación del compañero @lanzjoseg sobre el concurso y me parece genial esta iniciativa de poder recordar bonitos momentos, es como viajar en el tiempo a ese día especial. Aprovecho de saludar a mi amiga @sacra97, quien forma parte de la comunidad, tampoco lo sabía y le envío un fuerte abrazo virtual. Aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a mis amigas @wendyth16, @lisfabian y @angelica7 a participar.

English



Hello Hivers, greetings to all, I hope you are very well, today I am very happy to participate for the first time in this contest which I did not know, thanks to the invitation of my friend @nathyortiz, who invited me to participate, I was reading a publication of the partner @lanzjoseg about the contest and I think this initiative is great to remember beautiful moments, it's like traveling back in time to that special day. I take this opportunity to greet my friend @sacra97, who is part of the community, I didn't know it either and I send her a big virtual hug. I take this opportunity to invite my friends @wendyth16, @lisfabian and @angelica7 to participate.



image.png


Jueves Para Recordar

Un Cumpleaños de Zombies


En mi primera publicación quiero compartirles el cumpleaños número 18 de mi hijo mayor, Roger David, quien ya acaba de cumplir 21 años, ese día cuando cumplía su mayoría de edad y queríamos hacer algo diferente e inolvidable, así que decidimos hacer una fiesta temática. Surgieron varias ideas, pero todas las que a mí se me ocurrían eran para niños y ya era la mayoría de edad, fue muy cómico porque durante su infancia todos sus cumpleaños yo lo disfrazaba de acuerdo al motivo de la fiesta.

A él le encantaba, recuerdo que su último disfraz fue cuando cumplió 12 años que me hizo mandarle a hacer el traje de un Dragon Ball y el cabello muy particular de Goku. Ese día también fue muy cómico porque al su hermanito verlo disfrazado de Goku, él también quiso y a última hora tuve que mandarle a hacer el traje de él.

Volviendo a los 18 años, mi hijo y yo pensamos en hacer su cumpleaños con motivos de zombies, cómo se suele hacer en México, o de algún disfraz que se quisieran poner porque teníamos tiempo que no hacíamos algo similar. Lo cierto es que a todos sus amigos les gustó y se animaron, todos se pintaron estilo calaveras y catrinas. Yo por ser la organizadora y la mamá solo me mandé a maquillar la mitad de la cara, tipo parte de la fiesta y a su vez tipo la adulta de la fiesta.

In my first post I want to share with you the 18th birthday of my oldest son, Roger David, who has just turned 21 years old, that day when he was coming of age and we wanted to do something different and unforgettable, so we decided to do a theme party. Several ideas came up, but all the ones I could think of were for children and it was his coming of age, it was very funny because during his childhood all his birthdays I used to dress him up according to the reason for the party.

He loved it, I remember that his last costume was when he turned 12 years old and he had me make him a Dragon Ball costume and Goku's very particular hair. That day was also very funny because when his little brother saw him dressed up as Goku, he also wanted to and at the last minute I had to send him to make his costume.

Going back to his 18th birthday, my son and I thought of doing his birthday with zombie motifs, as they usually do in Mexico, or some costume they wanted to wear because it had been a while since we had done something similar. The truth is that all of their friends liked it and were encouraged, they all painted themselves skulls and catrinas style. I, being the organizer and the mom, only had half of my face made up, as part of the party and at the same time as the adult of the party.



image.png

Gracias a todos por su apoyo y por leerme

Thank you all for your support and for reading me.

  • Texto de Yeli Marín @yelimarin
  • La Fotografía se tomó con mi Redmi 9A
  • Utilicé el traductor DeepL
  • Text by Yeli Marín @yelimarin
  • Photo taken with my Redmi 9A
  • I used the translator DeepL




Sort:  

Congratulations @yelimarin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yelimarin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!