You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi entrada al concurso TopFiveFamily Observaβ‡ΎPiensa⇉Escribe - π”Έπ•„π•€π•Šπ•‹π”Έπ”», π•–π•Ÿπ•₯𝕣𝕖 𝕝𝕠 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕝 π•ͺ 𝕝𝕠 π•§π•šπ•£π•₯𝕦𝕒𝕝

in Top Family β€’ 3 months ago (edited)

Hello brother, @amigoponc good day, I hope you are well
I have had a problem for three days. I have been trying to vote on your posts, but when I press the Vote button, it does not work on your account, but on other accounts I can vote.
But you have the comments button, and your voting works, but the posts do not

Sort: Β 

Thank you for the information. From which platform have you tried (ecency, hive.block, peakd...)?

You should avoid lowering your voting reserves below 15% because you will lose the option to cast your vote. Recommendation, avoid voting and try to post more so that other users will vote positively, and you will be moving up, improving your voting power and earning rewards.

@amigoponc Hello brother, thanks for the advice. I use it hive.blog
My level is weak Resource Credits (RC) level: 8%. Full in 4 days, 14 hours now I will try as much as possible to buy HIVE Power