Back in Hashkings(HK)/ De vuelta en Hashkings(HK) [ENG/ESP]

in MUNDO VIRTUAL HIVE2 years ago (edited)

I decided to start in Hashkings again, a few months ago I had left it but recently in a post in which I talked about this same game I got a big vote from OCDB so I wanted to reinvest that money in something good and interesting, I explored several options until I opted for sowing and harvesting buds.

hk nuevo.png

Although I only had 19 HIVE since the other half of what I earned went directly to my HP, they recommended me to invest in land in Mexico but the one in Afghanistan seemed better to me so I bought it at NFTMart for 9.8 HIVE I really don't know if it's expensive or cheap I only decided on that one when I saw that it was the one that best suited what I had

afganistan tierra.png

Then I had to look for a good seed that would give me a good amount of buds, so the one called "AFGHANI KUSH" seemed to me to be a very good one, since it leaves more than 1300 buds and does not need as much water, so I bought 8 of these seeds in total, they were about 1.3 HIVE

kush.png

Then I got numbers for the water since each seed needs 2,800, so I bought 20,000 HKWATER from HIVE-ENGINE, which is enough for a full month of planting, it was about 0.9 HIVE that I spent, but in my opinion for a month it is very good since I would plant 6 times in 30 days

water.png

And to finish with what was left I bought 32,515 buds to put them in the pool and thus obtain MOTA and then with that MOTA obtain seeds and not be buying in the market

cogollos.png

Soon I hope to be able to buy a level 5 water tank to produce my HKWATER passively and not be buying in the market, also buy some more buds and get some more MOTA

It should be noted that I am not a financial advisor, I am only sharing with the community the small investment that I made with only 19 HIVE, currently about $10 dollars, I hope it will serve you in case one day you want to invest in this wonderful project

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Decidí comenzar en Hashkings de nuevo, hace unos meses lo había dejado pero recientemente en un post en el cual hablé sobre este mismo juego obtuve un gran voto de OCDB asi que ese dinero lo quise reinvertir en algo bueno e interesante, exploré varias opciones hasta que me decanté por sembrar y recolectar cogollos.

hk nuevo.png

Aunque solo contaba con 19 HIVE ya que la otra mitad de lo ganado iba directo a mi HP, me recomendaron invertir en tierras de México pero me pareció mejor la de Afghanistán asi que la compré en NFTMart por 9.8 HIVE la verdad no sé si es caro o barato solo me decidí por esa al ver que era la que más se ajustaba a lo que tenía

afganistan tierra.png

Luego tenía que buscar una buena semilla que me diera una buena cantidad de cogollos entonces me pareció una muy buena la llamada "AFGHANI KUSH" ya que deja más de 1300 cogollos y no necesita tanta agua asi que compré 8 semillas de estas en total fueron unos 1.3 HIVE

kush.png

Luego saqué números para el agua ya que necesita 2800 cada semilla entonces compré en HIVE-ENGINE 20.000 HKWATER que me alcanza para un mes completo de siembra, fueron unos 0.9 HIVE que gasté pero a mi parecer para un mes está muy bien ya que sembraría 6 veces en 30 días

water.png

Y para terminar con lo que quedaba compré 32.515 cogollos para meterlos en la pool y así obtener MOTA para luego con esa MOTA obtener semillas y no estar comprando en el mercado

cogollos.png

Próximamente espero poder comprarme un tanque de agua nivel 5 para producir mi HKWATER pasivamente y no estar comprando en el mercado, también comprar algunos cogollos más y obtener algo más de MOTA

Cabe destacar que no soy un asesor financiero solo estoy compartiendo con la comunidad la pequeña inversión que realicé solo con 19 HIVE actualmente unos 10$ dólares, espero les sirva por si algún día quieren invertir en este maravilloso proyecto

Sort:  

suerte y que crezcas mucho

Hola te dejo un saludo desde la comunidad de Mundo Virtual Hive y te mando un token para apoyar tu gran contenido !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @nahueldare3627

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del Token Hueso.

Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive

Te invitamos a conocer el Juego Big Dog Bone, basado en el Token Hueso, Ingresa aquí a través de la Hive Keychain.

Te invitamos a conocer el White Paper del Proyecto Big Dog Bone, basado en el Token Hueso Puede leerlo aquí.

Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual

Congratulations @juliocesar090477! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!