In Jesus Name - cover by UPCWI Music Team

in Hive Gospel Music2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240409_151849.jpg

Hello all hivers here who love Gospel Music I'am @jedum!

I would like to invite all those who love to sing Christian music or gospel songs to share their favorite songs here in the hive Christian music community to give praise to the one who gave us talent. No one else has the creator who gave us life and is a blessing to all of us, our God. Through our songs, we can give him the praise he deserve

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This song is my first to share with you today, and I got this video while I was at the men's conference last week as my thanks to the Lord. that I was able to attend that big gathering, the Asia Pacific Men's Conference held at the Ynares Sport Arena in Taguig, Metro Manila, and attended by brothers from the rest of the country and some from outside the country. This was an unforgettable experience because it was the first gathering of all Fathers under the leadership of UPCWI.

This song was sung by Darlene Zschech, a famous gospel singer, and many singers sing it, especially on the day of worship. I hope you like it, and I hope you also share your favorite Christian songs.

This is all for today see you and to God be all the Glory! God bless.


Lyrics

God is fighting for us
Pushing back the darkness
Lighting up the Kingdom
That cannot be shaken
In the name of Jesus
Enemy's defeated
And we will shout it out
Shout it out

God is fighting for us
Pushing back the darkness
Lighting up the Kingdom
That cannot be shaken
In the name of Jesus
Enemy's defeated
And we will shout it out
Shout it out

I will live, I will not die
The resurrection power of Christ
Alive in me and I am free
In Jesus' name
I will live, I will not die
I will declare and lift You high
Christ revealed and I am healed
In Jesus' name
In Jesus' name
In Jesus' name
In Jesus' name


▶️ 3Speak