You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeachWednesday contest no. 1 in 2022

in BlockChainPhoto2 years ago (edited)

I am privileged to be a judge for this #beachwednesday beach competition.
I had to make my decision in this comment section after looking at the entries for a while and being impressed by each of them.

@hyhy93 took first place.
@kohsamui99 came in second.
@tuyenmei95 took third place.

Congratulations to all of the authors who took part in this marine contest, and thank you to @uwelang for organizing it.

Sort:  

Thank you @uwelang and @theycallmedan for this amazing contest. And much appreciate to @danghao for choosing my post.Congratulations to @hyhy93 and @kohsamui99 very nice beaches by both of you.

Thank you so much 😊

Thank you @tuyenmeii95 and congrats to you 👍

Thank you very much @danghao, I am very surprised and honored when my post was selected to be the first prize winner. This is my first time participating in this contest, which makes me very happy. Thanks to @uwelang for creating this contest. Also congrats @kohsamui99 and @tuyenmeii95. Your posts are also great. Thank you once again.❤️

Thank you @hyhy93 and congrats to you 👍

Thanks so much

Thanks very much @danghao for the second place very much appreciated and congratulations to @hyhy93 and @tuyenmeii95 well done guys great choices @danghao 👍

Thank you very much :))