You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SunThursday - we are live with Edition 30

in BlockChainPhoto3 years ago

Hello there, @uwelang. I'm not sure if I'm too early or too late, but we have some fantastic entries this week. I wish I could pick them all, but I can't, so here are my three favorites:
@whynotcamp - 1st : https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@whynotcamp/sunrise-and-sunset-in-my-city
@kohsamui99 - 2rd : https://ecency.com/sunthursday/@kohsamui99/sunthursday-contest-30-samui-on
@tinman88 - 3rd : https://ecency.com/sunthursday/@tinman88/port-macquarie-town-beach-nsw

Congratulations to all of the awardees for their outstanding efforts. @whynotcamp @kohsamui99 @tinman88, great pictures, and thank you @uwelang for allowing me to judge this round.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @itmevu101 for choosing my post in the top 3 very much appreciated and thank you @uwelang and the sponsors @dswigle , @theycallmedan for running this energy contest and would like to congratulate @whynotcamp and @kohsamui99 nice post by you two guys :)

Hard not to choose it! :) Congratulations again!

😃😁😃

Thank you @itmevu101 very kind of you, I am honored to have been chosen amongst so many entries this contest seems to be attracting a few more contestants which is good to see. I would like to give my congratulation to @whynotcamp one awesome post and to @tinman88 another great entry buddy. And thank you to @uwelang @dswigle and @theycallmedan for organizing and sponsoring this great contest 😊