Sun Thursday Contest #41 ☀️📷

in BlockChainPhoto2 years ago (edited)

20220102_080646.jpg

Hello dear hivers from the #BlockChainPhoto community. With the following photographs I participate in the #SunThursday contest number #41. I am very grateful to @uwelang for continuing the contest and to @theycallmedan for supporting the selected entrants.

On a perfect, beautiful, sunny afternoon, my daughter and I prepared to visit the pool. My mom accompanied us and we were playing around for a long time, discovering the place and learning some new things taking advantage of the pool and practically the whole place for ourselves.

20220102_080612.jpg

In the first photograph you can see my mother and my daughter at the edge of the delicious pool playing a little with the water, the sun very impressive and super radiant with all the beautiful landscape of palm trees and houses in the background. The second photograph shows my family in a closer plane and the reflection of the sun in the water of the pool.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.

Sort:  

Que delicia!!!! Yo quierooooo💚💚💚

Allí estaremos en unos días 🤩