Sort:  

Are you congratulating your other alt, tinman88? You have no shame! You're an asshole!

OMG! @erikah
tinman88 is yet another of his accounts?

Yes, unfortunately. This moron is capable of anything.

A shame indeed if that is really true, sad day for the contests

Sad day for the blockchain in general I'd say. This person has a lot of alts, most if not all blacklisted by HW for abuse and always creating a new one, fooling people to get support, while milking the reward pool. Every time he gets called out he vanishes.

Damn what a shit show - I have researched both wallets myyself and indeed they send Hive to same exchange wallets - unbelievable! Thanks for hunting

Keep an eye on those account and if you don't have the full list, let me know. He may resurface with new accounts.

Where can I see the list? Probably it might be clear when I see similar photo post patterns then we he/her/it comes back.

Meet me on Discord, erikah#8879, I'll tell you more.

I can't believe this is true, it's a terrible day for competitions, as you say.

Hi mate, yeah this is a shame - please reply again so I can hand out your winning vote for no. 2, given no. 1 and 3 are disqualified you well get 100% instead of 75% vote.

Thank you @uwelang and I hope this kind of shit will not disturb this contest.

Hope not - but we need new folks to attend the contest

How long are you going to take to use another one of your many accounts to post your shitty pictures?