The resabious dog of the neighbor

in BlockChainPhoto2 years ago

My neighbor's dog, he is a little, resabious, we have been seeing each other for years and he does not get used to seeing me, he always barks at me and I think that if he had me near some bite he would give me, here I show his face watching me

ImageInformation
CameraPOCO X3 NFC
Photographer@lindoro
EditingSnapseed
Sort:  

Congratulations @lindoro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!