It's back!

in Gaming Community4 years ago

Some of you might remember my old post about building the Latron Wraith in real life. It was fun as hell to build, and it turned out great!

20160912_213053.jpg

I mean, it's a sick rifle, am I right? Anyways, @itsapril and I went to Tennocon back in 2018, and we met a bunch of awesome people while we were there. I'm still in touch with a handful of them, though others have fallen off the map.

I'm in a defense mission on Lua this afternoon, and I run into an old friend: Zenviscerator. Great guy, chill as hell, one of the people I met at Tennocon. We get to talking, the clan that I had joined kicked me because I had been inactive (big surprise), and he extends an offer to join his. So I do. He pokes me later, asks me to drop into the dojo so he can give me some stuff.

I'm looking through the list and I see a Latron Wraith blueprint and all the components! My first words in chat were "OH SHIT>>>" because apparently I was too excited to turn those into periods.

image.png

So yeah, that's crafting right now. Should be ready by morning. Then it's time to level, install a catalyst, and potato the hell out of the thing. I'm excited!!! ^_^

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here