I founded the Gaming Community

in Gaming Community4 years ago (edited)

Bez tytułuzas.png

I founded the Gaming Community

Thanks to @clixmoney from which I learned that there is such a possibility. You can set up your community for a small fee (3 STEEM) at this link: https://beta.steemit.com

And here's the whole list:

https://beta.steemit.com/communities


I decided to set up Gaming Community https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-192546 for people interested in gaming and related topics .

I'll try to upvote good gaming posts as much as I can. At the moment I have 17k sp - not much, but always something . Additionally, once a day upvote from @tip to a selected post, because I am his curator.
In addition, I invite you to my server Discord - Gaming Until End https://discord.gg/KDCPaMg , read the rules and regulations and post links to your posts .

[Edit]

Thank you @moon32walker (mod on Gaming Community) for your support I encourage you to support the gaming community. I invite you to publish your content and if you have any advice, write in the commentary

Thanks for your time. Greetings

Sort:  

A member bonus $trendotoken tip for @voxmortis from MAPXV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAXUV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.

Congratulations @mapxv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @voxmortis!
@voxmortis will receive 4.08446550 TRDO & @mapxv will get 2.72297700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@voxmortis, Good to know that you've came up with this Gaming Community.

Good wishes from my side and keep up the Community Initiative work. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Welcome and have a great time ahead.

That's great. I wish you good luck with this community. ☺

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

I joined the party, I will curate every decent post in this community. Let's hope it gets traction. It is time for everyone to recognize the power of Steem and communities.

Great, I'll give you the moderator status when they get back from work(2 change unfortunately)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @voxmortis!

You just got a 1.6% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I'm in! I'll share my highlights and such on here.

I can bring play-by-post here.
Not sure how to exactly post in the community

Go to this site https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-192546 .Log on and write post (new post)

The post shared in twitter

DOPE! lets make this a absolute must for gamers!

Congratulations @voxmortis, your post successfully recieved 4.0844655 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@mapxv earned : 2.722977 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site