You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was just a dream... but Black Shadow is real!

Dreams are one of the biggest mysteries… I don’t know if they’re all a super power with hidden details about things to come, or they are just hibernation tv, but they are worth it.

I can relate to your predicament of hardly remembering dreams, and there are some I still have vague images of in my head too. Whatever they are, they emphasize the genius of the creator, and I’m in awe whenever I think about them.

I think the error was at 1:01, but I need to say that 2:24-2:35 was unexpected and my favorite part of the song, you know I’m crazy about modulations🥲 and this somehow reminded me of ‘The Adams family’ strangely… Ah, I think I just spotted the only really visible flaw at 2:56 after some really great play😁… that’s my final answer.

Sort:  

Dreams are amazing, a process we can't control but maybe we can... just we are not aware of that hahaha

This morning I didn't remember any... my alarm clock is the culprit. When it wakes me up all the dreams run away, scared 😂😂

well, maybe at that spot I had a minor slip, but it was not what I was thinking about. it was a note I missed a bit later, I didn't press well the key, I was uncertain and the sound was missed. at minute 3:11 - 3:12