You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music at an African Wake-keep

c1b4f237dc3e98f96f5c69a1ff76094e92438417fa57d55c79532f0c1963905d.0.png

Wow it's great to live this experience through your eyes that even though you say you are not a good writer, you take us to feel a roller coaster of emotions through your writings and your beautiful voice which I never get tired of listening to really is addictive....

I believe that children have their concerns about their level, and can experience a pain parallel to their understanding.

If you completely think they don't but their worries can cause them great stress and they should be taught a simple way to handle it so they don't go to extremes.

It seems to me a fascinating experience although I have heard of this I had not met anyone to take me by the hand to know every detail of this ceremony so great, I think it's great that despite the pain can celebrate the life of one who already departed but who lived long days.

The music seems familiar but at the same time unfamiliar, it's a strange mix, I liked it very much, it's very contagious and cheerful without being too much.

One doubt:
What is manioc?
The fried worms cause me a great curiosity hehehehe
But fried well well fried hahahaha.

Honestly every post of yours is a real gem....
I admire you a lot...💗

Sort:  

Oh sweet Angy, I’m really glad to hear from you after such a long while😊

I think you are right about everything… also, I’m very happy that you found the article to be interesting. I still don’t think I’m a good writer😅, though I’m very willing to improve😅.