You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pianos I recently encountered

in Q Inspired-by-Music10 months ago

What a beautiful instrument the piano is. My mother always tells me that her dream as a child was to learn to play it... it didn't happen, but she loves it.

It is a pity that they deteriorate like this, it is a great beauty to see them, and why not, the one who knows, to play them.

Their sounds are very moving.

Beautiful the second picture and although it lacks parts as antiquity I liked the last one.

Beautiful publication @mipiano , thank you very much!❤️

Sort:  

Yes, the last one was interesting and beautiful, like from another time. Came from the past :D

I know many people had that dream, to learn to play the piano but it stayed as a dream. My dream came true, I guess I was lucky we had that old piano at home so I started to play 😇

I have to look for pianos here, I have to find them! And I'm going to bring them to you!