Sort:  

Do you know that I was bullying for that at school?

😦

Do you mean bullied?

But why? Everyone had to know how to dance?

I was one of the most studious in the class, one of those who dedicated themselves to study, responsibility and those things.... and I didn't like to dance... I didn't go to parties and when I had to go I was forced to go almost by dragging myself along... I felt very bad.

I wouldn't go back to school hahaha

Teenagers can be very cruel.

Yeah, not a good feeling when one has to do something but doesn't really like to.

I wouldn't go back to school hahaha

you see, I would not go either, but tomorrow I go back to school. I start to work lol

hahaha i mean go back and go to high school hahaha

Have a great start to school tomorrow!

I know, I was just joking 😉

Have a great start to school tomorrow!

Thanks

If I don't come back to Hive in the next few days, it means that school has me as a hostage

😂😂

Oh no, please don't let that happen! But I'll call the police, calmly haha🤣