Sort: Β 

πŸ˜† I shall and i’ll rant to you about it

😁😁😁

Ok oo
I will be waiting to hear it.

Lol I didn't like it too. Twas so confusing and weird. The only part I liked was the romance between the prince and "tells". I loved the songs too but not the movie itself πŸ˜‚

Mhhh.....
So everybody hates this movie..........

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not everybody o. Atleast you like it.

And of course, I pointed out a couple of wonderful parts I enjoyed about the movie, that's something!

Yes....
I don't know but I really thought this movie was wow when I first watched it, didn't really see anything bad about it..

Anyways thank Goodness it was the only movie I talked about.

From your point of view the movie was probably wow and that's okay. I encourage you to talk about other movies, I might like that one o😁. I will stay tuned.