You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pianos I recently encountered

in Q Inspired-by-Music • 10 months ago

Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha. I'm still laughing at the Time Limit. 😂😂

Maybe that piano is a time travel machine and it works trying with a timer. So you can only go back for some time until you need to return.

Pianos are interesting for that. You can carry them so you need to go and try it out. Remind me of the movie The Greenbook. But your post has less violence in it.

In my case, it doesn't matter if I okay or not, I'm always checking out instruments. There's something in me that drives towards that behavior. Maybe all my luthier thingy comes from that drive to check instruments out.

Sort:  

Time limit, haha, I was also laughing at that message at the top of the piano.
But you are completely right - it could be a time-travel machine - 40 minutes, as it is said hahaha

IMG_20230703_171258.jpg

Ha, ha, ha, ha. Take it for a spin next time. xD