You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Vibes - Bridging Back from Techno to Classical

Hmm, let us think
and shape the thing..

It can be a collaboration, I play and you provide the prose-poem?

Let me, make this thing

"Let us think
and shape the thing...

It can be collab,
Playing I do
prosy-thing, your due"

Sounds even more challenging to find common ground for this collaboration. I don't think there's a lot to find the idea of lack of time. The game Majora's Mask could work, but I'm nor sure about the piece. Maybe something from Chrono Trigger.

Sort:  

The game Majora's Mask could work, but I'm nor sure about the piece. Maybe something from Chrono Trigger.

Oops, should I pretend now that I know some of those two? Well, mmmm, wait, I have to check what are those names you wrote here 👀

🤣

EDIT:

Ok, I see that Chrono Trigger something can work for me... Is it ok for your @bertrayo to write around that?

Buenos días @bertrayo , have you started to write it? ;D
I have practised already the song, so I will not need much more time, have to polish some passages and the last page is a bit tricky, but will be ok in some days 🎶🎶

I haven't done some direct writing exercises but just the mental part of it. I might get some drafts during the day and then tell when I'm ready.

Perfect, I will have more time tomorrow, so will try to get in final shape my music part 🎶 ☺️

Great! I'll get my writing in order for it 😄