You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Chapter?

It is hard to sit around idle, even if our body and mind could use the rest. A productive person, especially one that is truly gifted, will easily become restless and wish to make an impact on the world.

This hotel is beautiful and the views are amazing. This looks like a wonderful place to play, even during the mornings.

I look forward to reading more and watching your piano skills.

Sort:  

Hey @daltono
Thanks for stopping by :)

Well, yes, it is not easy for me to sit and do nothing, even if I really waited for this winter break from work (I am a piano teacher, so it was a necessary and wanted break from teaching hahaha). The offer for playing in this hotel came, I accepted and in two days I was there. It was nice, for me it is not difficult to play, it is more the fact I can not allow myself longer sleep on Sunday mornings, but I will get used to it. One day :D

I look forward to reading more and watching your piano skills.

I will have to take a better look at what compositions are offered in the game you are playing, and maybe study some of them and post ;)

It is good that you have guests who appreciate your talent. Congrats on scoring this solid gig at the hotel.

Here is a tracklist for the game: https://pianista-superb.fandom.com/wiki/List_of_Standard_Tour_stages

Oh, cool, thank you for the list, I am already clicking there hahaha. Have you tried La Campanella by Franz Liszt or Flight of the Bumblebee? Have you unlocked those stages? Those are extremely hard piano compositions, I suppose it is not easy in the game either

Yes I have played both and bumblebee is one of the hardest songs in the game.

https://pianista-superb.fandom.com/wiki/La_Campanella_(Franz_Liszt)

https://pianista-superb.fandom.com/wiki/Flight_of_the_Bumblebee_(Rimsky-Korsakov)

I'll make a video of me playing them soon.

I'll make a video of me playing them soon

Looking forward to hearing that 😊

Btw, I wish you a Happy New Year and lots of great moments in 2022 🥂