You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singing In The Dark: Finding Hope In The Songs Of Scriptures

I love gospel music too especially from my favorite gospel singer mercy chinwo and im glad she's now newly wedded and i pray she still finds the energy to always deliver us hot gospels.

Music is also a healer and i know you will be healed @carlynn

Sort:  

Wow, if it isn't the Udah himself, who then would it be?

I kind of guess it was the famous twins I have always heard about, immediately after I saw your picture, so I wanted to be sure I wasn't mistaken I decided to go through your profile, and boom it was the Udah's family 😁😁

Yeah, although I am a mixed breed 😆, but then I usually find my solace in music, and yeah Mercy was one of her kind. She has a different concept that drew people to her song and there is no way you wouldn't cram up the lyrics or know she is the one singing once you hear her voice.

I pray so too, I mean marriage shouldn't stop her from giving us songs that lift souls.

I sure will be healed.

Thank you for your comment and welcome on board.

🤦🏼‍♀️, I have just outdone myself with this long post in place of a comment. 😂