You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlauDisS - Khan Khentii [making of organic electronic]

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 years ago

Today I downloaded Movie, the Apple program that is free to use and was able to relatively quickly to learn. Just posted the results to 3Speak :) iMovie is much easier to use than DaVinci, and does most things you mentioned, maybe all. Not sure if it can do the two videos on one screen though. When I get more experienced in video creation, I'll try DaVinci again. Maybe you like to check that one, suppose to be a good one as an alternative to Adobe Premiere and free of charge, well the 'basic' stuff is FoC.

Looking forward to more of your creations ;)

Sort:  

Oh cool - I just checked out your bird video - nice quality! I enjoyed sitting in my back yard watching/listening to birds this season - but I didn't get any great pictures or video yet.

Thanks for the recommendation - I'll check out DaVinci if I start to hit more limitations with Sony Vegas!

Thanks 🙇

I wanted to make some textual jokes in the movie about the noise of some passing cars and scooters, but somehow I forgot about that when finishing up. Couldn't find the possibility to remove sounds from a video though. Was working on some other project which I couldn't finish because I need to remove the sounds completely. Well, the search continues, since I didn't search the world wide web yet for this feature in iMovies.

NJOY the singing birds in your garden 🦅🐥