You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thank You Letter To My Neighbour's Dog

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 years ago

Anything can change but so far so good. Must be like a week without coffee by now? 8 days? You are doing VERY VERY well!
How about headaches and migraines since to stop on caffeine and refined sugar?

Sort:  

So far so good, yes, thank you. Even one day more now on the counter for no-coffee, and the other food cut came a few days later. Yogi in some variations came to my home, chamomile tea became just too ordinary :) and until now all is good. The first days doesn't count on how I was as I was already with the migraine and later with different kind of headache, and low pressure feeling and yawning all day.

You are doing very well. Without the none-countable days, all good, GREAT! Now I do hope it'll stay like this. The downside of that will be, never ever coffee for you again.

Thanks, you are doing great too. I will not even think about coffee tomorrow :)

I will give it more time to have some conclusions, just a few days is not enough to know does it really helps or not, as it comes and goes away in cycles. Will monitor it

I would take at least a month or two for this test.

And that is how it will be!