You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to INCREASE HIVE-blogging/LEO-threads USAGE TREMENDOUSLY without Marketing - integrate Music platform(s)

in Q Inspired-by-Music7 months ago

What would be most preferable, is for the HIVE community to build an integration framework through which not only the integration itself is made easy for external parties, but it also holds all the necessary features incl HIVE wallet, statistics and monitoring stuff a professional company needs. I believe we are missing this. I even think such an integration framework could even have a business model, like a subscription service or something. An honest commercial business can be created around such an integration platform.

I also think we need a go-to webpage for such companies in case of questions about and around the HIVE chain. The latter could possibly be the reason why we need at least a part of plan A2. My experience is that any professional company wants a telephone number they can call, in case of issues.

Let's see if I can get some traction. I do hope so as well!