Sort:  

Yeah, it is an absolutely beautiful place for a hotel. I am wondering how they got permission to build that close to the shore, but probably there was already a building from a time one was allowed to build where wanted. Nowadays it is not allowed anymore. That sun and huge windows are beautiful, the only thing as it was so bright, I would need to wear sunglasses in cases I dont sleep enough. I tried to go to sleep earlier yesterday night, but failed in that :)

For you:
Coffee coming ☕️
Sun coming 🌞
Music coming 🎶

Coffee coming ☕️
Sun coming 🌞
Music coming 🎶

Yes
Yes!
Yessss :D

Extra coffee today please and thank you. I am zombified...

Extra coffee today please and thank you. I am zombified...

Hahahaa, I am going backward in responding to your messages...so you might already know, coffee time is ON

untitled.gif