You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was just a dream... but Black Shadow is real!

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ 2 years ago

Ok, I saw this post and its title got me hooked hahaha, I know it's days old but I hadn't seen it and I want to comment on it πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›!!!!

I remember months ago when you told me a post about an original song I made based on a dream I had, you told me that you had trouble remembering in detail the dreams; this happened to you was great and at the same time a revelation, it certainly touched that side of you that could distress you in real life, but your mind spoke to you and has been forceful with the message πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯!!!!

I really liked this piece, it has a different but magical and enveloping aura, it's like sadness and joy at the same time but always with a pessimism in essence... I don't know where you went wrong, I think it's not felt, but I wanted to ask you something: are they my ideas or I hear some effect in the piano (I know it's not a keyboard, but in the edition I don't know) or it's the same resonance that make me have that impression? 🧐

The truth is that the sound is AMAZING, I loved it and your interpretation is something sublime always, out of this world πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸš€πŸŒŒβ˜„οΈ... without any doubt... You Rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkk πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯🎹🎢❀️🌟πŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

PS: I wish you all the best in those upcoming concerts 🌹, I wish you could record yourself to see and hear you in your concert side, that would be great 😊!!!

Sort: Β 

Yay, you remember that comment where I said I don't remember my dreams? Cool πŸ˜‡

Yes, you see, I finally remembered something. Probably I remembered more in the meantime but maybe they were not interesting so I forgot them immediately. This one stayed in the morning, and I could recall the events in it.

The piece is so beautiful, I know, a mixture of sadness and joy! The effect, I am not sure what do you think exactly? The reverberation? It is an acoustic grand piano ( piano de cola pero no se ve entero en mi video) and it sounds different from my digital piano. The way of recording is also different, here I dont have a micro just with a phone. At home, with my digital piano, I record through an audio interface.

Thank you for your wishes @fernanblog who rocks :)))
and thank you for stopping by, you had a difficult task but you made time to come to my post too πŸ˜‡
Thank you πŸ₯‚

Yessssss, very cool that you were able to remember so many details, that's fascinating, and it's all related to your work, so that will positively reinforce many things πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›!!!!

Yes, I don't know if it has to do with the type of piano or the recording, but when you play the residue of the sound, it sounds to me like the effect of a flanyer but at the minimum, I leave you an example of that effect in the video, of course, this is for guitar but on keyboards or edited piano sounds similar, I comment this because I really like how that piano sounds πŸ’–, but from what you say I think it has to do a lot with the fact that it is acoustic NO DOUBT!!!

And of course I do, you know I enjoy visiting you and talking to you about everything 🌹😘... because you know what?............. Youuuuuuuuuuu Rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯🎹🎢❀️🌟πŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

These effects are cool, you are a pro in this field, I can just enjoy these effects without knowing how to explain what I hear hahaha.

WHo rocks, well, you rock!!!! 😁

Hahahahaha thanks for that πŸ’– they are very cool effects, how cool that you enjoyed them, someday I will bring different sounds on my electric guitar you will see πŸ‘πŸ˜‰!!!!

You Rockkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ”₯🎹🎢❀️🌟πŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

someday I will bring different sounds on my electric guitar you will see πŸ‘πŸ˜‰!!!!

I would not mind a tag in that post πŸ˜‡

Of course, I will not forget that πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―