You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting your favourite musician - Which one?

Circus performer, Idols contestant, a drunk vocalist, a band with a cool cartoon video, BFMV, Green Day (goal almost accomplished), BHG and their VIP area, discussion with Motorhead's drummer and toasting a beer to Sarah and part of Therion... give me a break 🤯!!!

This post is amazing, I loved every detail, the experiences, I felt like I was with you while you were telling everything... wow I really thank @mipiano for tagging me here, words are superfluous.....

It has happened to many of us that when we have the artist so close, we don't act as we would like, it happened to me the same as you with a very famous Numetal band in my country (Venezuela) then I felt so silly hahaha but it's normal that it happens!!!

Greetings and thanks for sharing these great stories with their respective videos, I met new bands (Intwine, Green Lizard) and the fire-eater 😁.... You Rockkkkk!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯