You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MTV Unplugged: The Greatests Semi-Acoustic Shows Ever Made [ENG/ESP]

Thanks for tour words. I haven't mame Soda Estereo 'cuz I esa talking about the origins. But indeed, Soda's performamce is simply brilliant. Muy favourite song from that show is "Ella Usó Mi Cabeza Como Un Revólver" and "Té Para Tres". Meaningful pieces of art.

About Bjørk, well I didn't know made that show. I defenitely going to watch it. I have an absolute rescpect for her and her sound of music.

I absolute LOVE Alice in Chains, 90's Grunge and rock and roll. Being a witness of the most glorious moment of this genre is totally lifechanging and I'm glad for that. MTV's Unplugged made that happens and I'll be forever gteteful. Once again, I appreciate your thoughts and words. Thanks.