You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting your favourite musician - Which one?

You are a lucky guy! Those are great stories, even the Motörhead drummer one is cool haha. If I had the opportunity to stand a meters close to Green Day I would have gone and say at least hi to them, they were my childhood heroes, I saw them in Bogotá like 12 years ago and it was so amazing.

I remember you told me you had the chance to meet Placebo, but it wasn’t so nice as expected, I guess they are not your favourite band, but it was also a cool experience to meet them. When they came to Bogotá, all the fans were so exited to see them and they went crazy, but Molko is such an idiot and didn’t like it and for the fans behaviours they didn’t come back again.

Hope you’re feeling better, was cool to read your stories.