You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You never know who can be in the audience...

It is always a beautiful experience to be able to connect or at least feel connected through art, and though I am not a musician I feel like that connection you were able to feel from those occurrences is why the memories from those times remain dear to you cos I have some similar experiences myself though it's more of tech.

BTW though(unrelated to your post). I noticed that you just started a new community for collectors on Hive(HiveCollectors), I am a software developer and I have some good experience with building frontends and dApps on Hive, I was wondering if you'd like to have a customized frontend/website for your new community with your own domain(e.g hivecollectors.com), something like LeoFinance website but exclusively for HiveCollectors community where users can post only to the community and read posts exclusively posted to the community. If you are interested I'd love to chat more about that with you, looking forward to your feedback on this. Thanks

Sort:  

Memories do stay dear to us if they were pleasant situations or if we got the opportunity to learn something or improve.

Yes, that is my new community, but I didn't think about having a frontend for it at the moment, thanks for the offer anyway ;)

Pleasure's mine. If at any point you'd like to have a frontend for the community I'd be happy to help