You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If those moments could come back...


It never worked for me!!!! 😂

for me either, I'm more about being warm in my house with my cat and a good video game.

Leave that your grandmother must have been in a "very good time".
I won't say why
Where the art and music was of good quality where they valued more the witnessable events with beautiful music and nice dances.
(Not like now that I don't even want to get close to those abomination of dances in my country).
PS: in my country they dance pure shit TRAP.



¡¡Nunca funciono para mi!! 😂

para mi tampoco, soy más de estar calentito en mi casa con mi gato y uno buenos videojuegos

Dejan eso tu abuela debió de estar en una "muy buena época"
No diré el porque
Donde el arte y la música era de buena calidad donde se valoraban más a los eventos presenciables con esa música hermosa y lindo bailes
(No como ahora que ni quiero acercarme ni con un palo a esas abominacion de bailes en mi país)
PD: en mi país se baila puro mierdaTRAP


Sort:  

Trap?
Then I think you need earplugs for that "music" 😁

I'm more about being warm in my house with my cat and a good video game.

I will use this technique when winter arrives, though I just need a cat and video games :D


Trap?
Then I think you need earplugs for that "music" 😁

In every country there is a tragedy
The whole "stay at home with kittens and video games" thing, use it in the winter, but
It has side effects like laziness



¿Trap?
Entonces creo que necesitas tapones para los oídos para esa "música" 😁

En cada país hay una tragedia
Eso de quedarse en casa con gatitos y videojuegos, usarlo en invierno, pero
Tiene efectos secundarios como la pereza 😁


I am already infected by those side effects 😂

😂😂😂😂😂😂
We have already lost it