You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possible reasons why there were so many spiderwebs...?

in Q Inspired-by-Music • 2 years ago

When I was a kid, I like playing with spiders with my siblings. There was even a spider fight back then 😅. My brothers were looking for different kinds and they will put them into a fight using a stick.

I once watched a Korean drama wherein the female lead character was so afraid of spiders. That's because of past incidents where spiders are involved... So some have trauma to spiders so they are scared of them... They are cute though.. But not the tarantula 😂..

Sort:  

Playing with the spiders with sticks and having fights? Huh, that's something! I think we have never done that, well, maybe there were no interesting spiders around.

Tarantula. It is cute spider too... but not to meet it in real 😂