You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Vibes - mixed edition

in Q Inspired-by-Music • last year (edited)

I really like seeing your graceful hands playing with those keys. That cover makes me want to chill and have a sip of coffee on the couch.. But then, it's Monday, a busy day 😂. But thanks for spreading the good vibe..

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mipiano and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Monday! It is actually a perfect song to start this week with the beat this song has :))
But I would prefer playing it on the Yamaha piano you have in the house of your boss hahaha. A lot better piano than my digital one.
Thanks for listening, have a great week @jane1289 😃

Hehe. Then come here. I seldom hear the sound of it.

Maybe a teleport machine could help? 😂