You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If those moments could come back...

After reading her story, I am sure that she danced the tango very well, because it is clear that she lived life to the fullest and enjoyed it. Before many things were not so easy for women and to see that she had a successful business in her city speaks very well of your grandparents. What I loved most about your story was to feel the love you have for that great woman and it confirms to me that when you love with so much passion, time cannot erase anything, not even memories. Like you, I wish those moments would come back, but since they don't, we can enjoy and live the music as they inherited it through the blood that runs through our veins... What a beautiful story my friend, I send you a big hug!...

Sort:  

She was full of life, always. She had great energy and loved to talk, with everyone. I guess good communication skills made also their business successful :))