You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few glimpses from yesterday's music festival (Torrent, Spain)

I feel that the good vibe of this choir does you a lot of good, I love my group, but here everyone is a real adult, it sounds to me like less drama, more happiness and voices that have already finished reaching their full maturity, not like me who started in the basses, moved to baritone, I am tenor 2 and it is already mentioned that they are going to move me to tenors 1, if I continue like this I will end up as a soprano hahaha, but the voices are definitely still looking for their place as the years go by.

I'm not surprised how much fun you have with it, there is a special magic between the singers and it shows when they sing the whole trip 🤣 by the way, here we are surrounded by a lot of Yamahahahahahahaha. Por cierto, aquí estamos buscando pianista acompañante, y tu eres muy buena en eso, si te mudas a Venezuela tendrás un trabajo seguro 😁

I really like the Habanera from Carmen, it's one of my favorite moments in the opera and I've performed it a couple of times. Hey, this week there was a lot of talk about the 2024 planning. I don't want to assure anything anymore so that plans don't fall through, but Spain was mentioned 😍 We just have to work hard on our music and let life surprise us, for me it's all a dream. 🙏

Sort:  

Spain was mentioned in the plans for your choir??? Great, I do hope it comes true. 🙏

Por cierto, aquí estamos buscando pianista acompañante

Quiero el puesto de pianista acompañante para tu coro! I already packed my suitcase 😁

untitled.gif

I don't bring the piano, it there is enough Yamahahahahaha grand pianos :)))

The best Yamaha's are in the concert hall, believe me Yamaha's, they are in some small rehearsal rooms. I will reserve the best one for you 😍

I would be happy with any of the Yamahas 😇

De verdad ya no puedo ilusionarme en vano, se cayó lo de Argentina y ahora lo de México 💔 Hasta que no tenga un pie en el avión no comentaré nada 🤐

💔

Un pie o mejor ya dos en el avión, pero la esperanza no puede desvanecerse!!!

🙏