You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to Henry Mancini - concert performance and some proud parents in the audience!

Dear friend, thank you for sharing this amazing post, I had a lot of fun with the video and it makes me feel at home. I would love it if you would do something about soundtracks here again, it's been a couple of years since it hasn't been done.

I need that neighbour of yours to go to an upcoming concert and make it clear to her what music means to us hahahaha, because there's nothing weird about playing at home on a Sunday afternoon in our lives, in fact we've even done it on Sunday nights 😅 I loved your post, it's beautiful and it makes me happy for you guys.

La Pantera Rosa 💟

Sort:  

Did I miss this comment of yours? Seems that yes 😳

I would love it if you would do something about soundtracks here again, it's been a couple of years since it hasn't been done.

Me doing something about soundtracks or do you wish you could perform with your choir soundtracks? No lo entendí 😅

Aquí hubo un concierto de Star Ward hace unos años, me encantaría que volvieran a tocar musica de cine acá, pero no hay nada programado. Eso es lo que te quería decir. Quiero ver a la orquesta Simón Bolívar tocando la Pantera Rosa 💕

Fingers crossed then that it can happen 😇