You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Recover?

in Q Inspired-by-Music15 days ago

Ah, so Ruelle is the artist behind this fine song! I love her song used as opening theme for Shadow Hunters series.

Your piece is deep and thought-provoking. Some experiences have a way of shaping our lives, good or bad and it's totally up to us. And yes, I concur that we can recover, no matter how deep the hurt or trauma. It will take time no doubt but determination to recover must come from within! I'm glad you found the inner strength to rise up. Inspiring! Thanks for sharing. !LADY 💕

Sort:  

Yes, 'This is the Hunt' album has more songs in it that you will love and will be relatable to you. Maybe I will talk about them soon. Ruelle is an amazing artist. True, to recover we must actually decide within first or nothing happens. I am glad my post resonates with you and you like the song. I appreciate your visit and comment. Thank you.!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kemmyb, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @esther-emmanuel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.