God bless our Father

free-photo-of-father-and-daughter-walking-at-park.jpeg
Image Source

God bless our Father.

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

Another memory to remember as much as yesterday was actually Father's Day, going through our family pictures album yesterday made me have an emotional feeling, which reminds me that time flies, hence on that note, I can't forget all my father has done so far in creating an impact that is written all over my life and as well engraved.

So far in me, his legacy is seen and written which jeos living as well, I will tell you, it is a privilege to have a father who cares for his family to the extent to train his children, which I actually benefit from right from my childhood, and that reminds me of the time I couldn't buy a pencil talk or exercise book, but my father is there to do all this, including paying all my fees and as much as keeping me as one of the neatest students right from nursery to secondary level of education and giving me the best outfits.

In spite, not sparing the rod on me when I get things wrong was actually to correct and give me a better future that I am able to have and enjoy today, this was a privilege because a lot of people do not have such a father I have that can take care of their children's funding since they are incapacitated. I have seen a lot of people pass through the challenges of life because of what they do not do, which all comes as a result of what their father has done over not giving them the necessary foundation required to make a child outstanding, among other things.

Well, I will use this opportunity to make it public that am ever grateful for all you have done on my behalf, which entails how good you are over denying his satisfaction just to please me, his child but one thing I promise is that I will extend the same approach he gave to me and my siblings to my own children to come, just to represent the legacies he taught me, which am ever grateful for all you have done on my behalf, which entails how good you are over denying his satisfaction just to please me, his child, and my earnest prayer is for God to retain and keep you in good health to enjoy the fruit of your labor as I make way with the influence you impacted.

Many people may not understand how grateful I am until you hear the story that people tell about their own dad, who left them in the open desert just to suffer without care coming from nowhere. That is, while I am grateful because nothing passes when you have a problem beyond your capacity and still see someone that can take the burden upon himself despite having a lot of problems surrounding him as family head, now that I am grown up, remind me of the song "To be a man is not a day job"... Sang by our own Nigerian singer flavor.

Today I lived on my own as a man after graduation that my father trained me for, and the cost of things within my axis tells me that to be a family man is not just by mouth reminding me of what my dad has passed through just to give us the best education, the best he can, just to make sure I remain firm. As a bachelor, taking care of myself now entails to me what it looks like to have a family of five, so therefore I remain grateful for all you have done for raising me. I have passed through some challenges, but you are my ultimate of it all, because you were there when no one was there for me, but my parents made me proud.

So far, on behalf of my father, I am inspired to dedicate this song to... In cooperation with the remarkable day for my father, which was actually yesterday, on that note I will not fail to appreciate and recognize the effort of my able father upon me, which I feel like making him ro remain young for me in order to gain back all he has done for me, but my prayer is to retain him with good health for him to see his legacy in me spread out to others to make the world a better place for everyone.

Is it a pleasure, Daddy to say…
Thank you for all you have done for me.
I remain grateful, and your efforts can't be forgotten.
Thanks, my big Daddy.
Your son cares and remains behind you.

☆Շђคภкร Ŧ๏г ץ๏ยг Շเ๓є☆

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

20240216_133729.jpg

Sort:  

There's a reason why they're called champs, our father's are really worth celebrating anytime anyday and that's why regardless of the amount of musics sang for them, they will always be welcomed because what they do is beyond imaginable.

Today I lived on my own as a man after graduation that my father trained me for, and the cost of things within my axis tells me that to be a family man is not just by mouth reminding me of what my dad has passed through just to give us the best education, the best he can,

You dad must have really done a great job, not every father can be this good, some of us have problems at home its good to see you learnt a lot from your Hero 👍