Opportunity

pexels-photo-3808803.jpeg
Image Source

Opportunity

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

I think opportunity is the reason why some people have found themselves where they are today, including me. It could be for good or for bad, but out of experience, I was actually inspired to learn a lesson from the opportunity I nearly missed.

I have come to realize that opportunity does not actually come to your door to let you know that he is around; rather, you are left to recognize it and grab it. Recently, a few months ago, I traveled along the line and met a friend. Guess what?

They were discussing mining. As one who is already dedicated to blogging and other activities, I ignored them while speaking about Notecoin mining. I did actually take their discussion seriously due to some of the mining and Airdrop I have done in the past, all failed me due to scams.

It was quite unfortunate for me to forget so early that when you have the wrong mentality, you could be getting the wrong result without knowing that you need the right people and the right mentality that entails that one has arrived at the right source where information is being verified and researched, so after a few days of contemplation, I decided to give what they are saying the second time of taught.

I came to realize that if I am doing other activities related to cryptocurrency or blockchain technology, it wouldn't stop me from giving this one a try or even starting to do it again since I have nothing to lose? At that time, Ice Blockchain launched and paid people, including those of my friend. This really inspired me to believe that I am now in the right place, so I didn't hesitate to give it a second chance in order to implement my second lesson.

It started all like a joke, tapping on the screen just to fulfill the task given, but one doubting mind came to my attention: why must it be tapping? This was actually to discourage me since it was not done as usual as others are done in the process of mining a coin, but since I am determined again, I didn't further consider the doubting mind.

Evidence from Ice launching inspired me not to miss another golden opportunity again, which led me to give it a try and keep tapping. The fact that I love anything related to blockchain technology and cryptocurrency all got me inspired more to put more effort into taping and tape in order to mine Notecoin, which came out to be a realistic project today. As a matter of fact, while writing this post, here is the countdown in OKX.

iMarkup_20240516_104515.jpg
Image From OKX

But notwithstanding, I am already inspired not to ignore any opportunity any more or to doubt any information that comes my way; rather, I am inspired to do research over things it and to be at the right place with the right mentality and to be at the right place with the right mentality and as an individual who has what it takes to further ahead. On the other hand, I am inspired to try every opportunity that comes my way and as much as not to claim that I know it all, because a lot of opportunities are gotten just by trying, which has changed a lot of people's lives today.

And henceforth, it is a pleasure to see interest in this song titled Opportunity, which is available for every living individual. Now I have come to realize that a lot of people out there suffered just because they missed or misused their opportunity that actually came their way, and on the other hand, a lot of rich men are not just because they are intelligent or educated, but because they took opportunity as their priority.

With the inspiration from this song titled "Opportunity" by Chief Oliver De Coque. never will I temper with opportunity again, against, in this case I was lucky enough, even as I didn't started when I got the information of the Notecoin mining, but it could have been the worst that I heard, and I got the information but didn't do it, which could be the highest regret. I could not just imagine how I lost an opportunity, so I will never fail to give it a try, not only in mining but in everything I do now. I am now inspired by this, which taught me a big lesson.

☆Շђคภкร Ŧ๏г ץ๏ยг Շเ๓є☆

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

20240216_133729.jpg

Sort:  

We shouldn't let any opportunity slide by. Giving them a try regardless of our past experiences is really paramount. I mean, you wouldn't want to thwart your future because of your past, right? I'm glad you gave this notecoin a try, I'm waiting to see what will eventually happen by the end of today.

Thank God i didn't allow the past to determine the future for me, it all goes well.. with Binance today sha.... we made it through😂🤣🤣

Even though I would not completely agree with the position of Oliver who opined that opportunity comes but once, I completely agreed with you position. We must learn to recognise and grab opportunities. It was nice coming across your post, I think it's time to start investing my time on other crypto currencies