You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was just a dream... but Black Shadow is real!

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 years ago

I watched the video thrice and I couldn't spot any error. Maybe because I was lost in the calm, gentle, action-filled and melodious sound produced from the piano through your fingers.

You kept me on the spot and I kept on waiting for the next magic to blow my mind.

I'm sorry my mentor 🥲 I couldn't spot the half mistake in your home version of "Negra Sombra." I hope I don't get punished 😭


I keep forgetting what I am dreaming about.

This happens to me 99.9 times out of 100.

I can't remember the last time I remembered my dream. When I wake up, my mind is a blank or clean slate. I wonder if I am the only one experiencing this. I wonder if I am still human. 🤔

Well, now I can clearly see that I am not alone 😁


I wish you success in your upcoming concert. I know you'll do well as usual 💪

Sort:  

It is not easy to spot, this would be an exceptionally hard guessing game, I confess. Maybe you know where it is but you don't want to say it :D (just a joke)

Dreams. We do forget the majority of our dreams. I used to remember them better some time ago, and then since recently, I was not able to recall them in the morning. It also has to do with the fact I remembered more the not good dreams, maybe it means I don't have very bad ones anymore. Maybe it is a good sign then 😇

Thank you for your wish, I am sure it will be good, I just have to practice a bit more and be 100% confident in myself and the piece :)