You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The melody of the voice, the sound of music

yeah, I could relate to what you are saying, this made me to remember my old neighbor, she's a very little girl, but her voice is angelic, anytime she sing, I always come close to her just to feel her beautiful voice and ruthym... maybe I was infatuated to her because of the love I have for music... music is so magical , because of the way it connect people together and even when I listen to music , I feel like I'm in cloud nine.... hehehe

Sort:  

Hahaha cloud 9, that's the right word for it 😊
Would love to meet your little neighbour 🥰

oops, I've not been able to get in touch with her again since we left the vicinity... hopefully I will go there one day just to say hi☺️

That would be nice, my regards to her when you go there 😊

alright... no qualms, I will ☺️