You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When music meets two Strangers || My Personal Experience

I read this to the end and I was hoping to read to when you finally got to see your friend but it ended too shortly I guess.

I've never been in a situation where I have to share an ear phone with a stranger (it would have been weird but I know I would have allowed it too) I'm sure it would be so much fun.

Those songs selection are amazing especially the one by Sia and Whitney 😊 I love those two artists a lot.

It was an amazing read, thanks for sharing your musical experience with a stranger.

Sort:  

I actually did not see myself doing it but it wasn't a bad idea..I guess he needed to listen to music too...
Oh yeah..I was more interested about the story in the taxi...

Sia is absolutely great and I am sure we do not need to talk about Whitney...

I'm glad you did share and I enjoyed reading about your time with music in the taxi 😊