Original Song: "𝒀𝒐𝒖 𝒅𝒐𝒏𝒕 𝒉𝒂𝒗𝒆 𝒕𝒐 𝒉𝒐𝒍𝒅 π’Šπ’• 𝒂𝒍𝒍 π’•π’π’ˆπ’†π’•π’‰π’†π’“. 𝒀𝒐𝒖 𝒄𝒂𝒏 𝒍𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒐𝒏 𝑴𝒆".

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ 2 years ago (edited)
Sort: Β 

You made a good song ate, napaka harmonic parang pang theatre ih...

"You made a good song sister, it's very harmonic, it's like a theater..."
Does Google translates your sentence correctly?

Glad that you enjoyed the song. Thanks for the kind comment sis! :)

I liked it. And I know why. I found lyrics, pretty quite cute but at the same momento shocking. There's a lot of beauty in it! Good song. Keep doing what you're doing.

Thanks for appreciating the song and for the encouragement too @freakshow90 :)

Oh my God! This is so beautiful.πŸ₯ΊπŸ’―
And your voice is so soothing.
Feels like I could feel myself in the lyrics and the rhythm and tones were just great as well. It did resonate perfectly.
Beautiful piece dear @michelleloh168

Thanks for listening through the lyrics and song Zelly. Appreciate it. Thanks for dropping by :)