I Am On Top Of The World

It took me a long period of time to understand this song until I had an experience relating to it. I enjoy listening to good musics and it helps to predict my mood and keeps me calm. When I am alone I am always on a track or an albums of an artist. It’s on a very rare occasion for me to go out without my earbuds or not listen to music that morning or night before I sleep.

35321FD5-C5F0-42BF-8D2B-BA95AA9589CE.jpeg

source
Labrinth songs hit different to my hears. His song are like a fragment of my thoughts about something or someone. I have always followed all his songs from beginning and I enjoyed every single one of them.

Recently this song have been my Number one top song. If I have a free time I make sure I play this song to relax my thoughts from stress. If am about to sleep also I out this song on repeat for something so my brain can relax a little while. I remember coming out from the Bathroom and I put the song on repeat, my Friends said “ Michael, you are going to spoil this song to your hearing, how can you be listening to the same song for more than 3 hours” I told him that my present experience and vibes are calling for this song and this song serves as an inspiration to me.


I had an experience of a friend claiming to be bigger than me in my Basketball team. This song inspires me in relation to this experience that no matter how big or good he might be I am very special and loved, and I don’t need anybody to tell me I am very good with what I do. No body can stop me from claiming what is mine.

Another experience I had is with my girlfriend. There is this one guy trying to impress my babe with more exclusive things I can’t afford but he forgot am on top of the World to her. Regardless of How Big he might be with car or anything, I am very special. At First I sounded like I needed to be saved when this experience came because I was very I to her and I do t want to loose her but she made me understand that he ain’t got anything on her that I am on top of the world to her. This Love sounded like a lie at first to me because it was too much but seeing her cut off all her followers and admirers and making Me higher than her Mount Everest makes me one to stay with her more.

Although this song is a very short and simple song, but it’s special to me. The song hits different to the extent that when I listen to this song I am always having goosebumps and chills. He said “Am On Top Of The World” “You Can Touch The Sky and You Ain’t Got A Thing On Me” This part of the song is a true inspiration to my daily motivation, not only phrasing from my experience but also to My response and thoughts of action over everything or everyone around me making me have self confidence and Assertiveness that i am special.

19F9A2A9-6ECD-4136-8FF4-4927FD30969B.png

Thank You For Reading My Post

Mikechrist

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikechrist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP