You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was just a dream... but Black Shadow is real!

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ 2 years ago

You recognize the piano and the room :))

Haha, a cellar πŸ˜‚

It was definitely an okay-ish dream to remember, why not? It was not that scary, it was not a nightmare and I didn't feel very stressed. A bit awkward yes, but with the doubts, I started realizing it was a dream :))

The same feeling - the alarm clock just scares away the dreams - but you do dream, just don't remember, so that is actually great you can try to wake up without the alarm clock! Whatever you dream, can make you happy, though I understand your desire for unusual dreams.
Btw, which dream is not out of normal to some extent? :D

Hmm, the concert will be between the two weekends, next Friday. I still have two rehearsals, and I want to do good there too ( today I didn't practice the piece I needed to... :/ and I read and replied )
Measures to be taken πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

Record a prep session, and play this while playback on the piano at the actual performance? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That sounds like super advice πŸ₯‚ 🎢🎢🎢