You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solved Mystery... and a bit of Beethoven and Liszt

in Q Inspired-by-Music โ€ข last year

I hope you found yourself again after being lost by those melodies ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

The second one is composed by Liszt, who was my favourite composer when I was in high school. I already played this Nocturne many times, it is in my fingers I just have to refresh it to be again in form :)
The Beethoven Ode to Joy is something that I started to read for the first time yesterday. It will give me some headaches while I am learning it ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Danke for reading and listening @avdesing
Un abrazo de vuelta and happy Sunday ๐Ÿ˜‡

Sort: ย 

You will definitely make it, I have no doubt about that. And if I could find myself in such a beautiful melody. There is no better thing for the soul.

Thank you very much @mipiano!โค๏ธ

๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ