You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sound Test and a Story

Oh, this sounds nice
And what are those sounds, are those some small bells moved by the wind in the garden? Or some helpers there around? :)

Good luck with the lessons, I am sure, sure, sure you will do it well, a future soloist from Venezuela traveling around the world and spreading the words about hive, and Venezuelan cuatro ;)

Wishing you a lot of success, and happy birthday and one day 😇

P.S. listened to your video now already 3 times hahaha, cool indeed!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot.

There are some wind chimes near my recording site. They are always in the videos and I don't mind. They seem to be in tune all the time. The other sounds are from my mother moving stuff in the kitchen.

Good luck with the lessons, I am sure, sure, sure you will do it well, a future soloist from Venezuela traveling around the world and spreading the words about hive, and Venezuelan cuatro ;)

If I get to travel to Spain and play with my favorite pianist, well, that would be the best thing in the world!

Wishing you a lot of success, and happy birthday and one day 😇

Thanks a lot, my dear @mipiano 🤗

P.S. listened to your video now already 3 times hahaha, cool indeed!

Seems I did a good job! 😅

Seems I did a good job!

You did ;)