You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time Schubert's Young Nun Had an Outdoor Birthday Celebration for Mozart's Commendatore...

Probably there are not enough thanks you-s to give to you for this beautiful climbing exercise, The Strawberry Hill with the waterfalls and butterflies, wild strawberries (we had those when I was small around the house) and the views - the views made me open Google maps and locate the park, the Golden Gate, Presidio and dream about being there one day 😇 When yes, I let you know, but until then, I visit it through your posts 😉

Sort:  

The advantage of being a kind-of-young almost-nun is time to go see all the beautiful places where I think about all that I am learning from life and music and faith ... and as my life offers me new personal vistas, I am stretching out my physical capacity ... now I know what my physical limit is, and we'll be checking out other spots around it!

I have been told by other people that they enjoy the tour ... I enjoy sharing my total process ... to me, as it was with Beethoven, music and nature go hand in hand!