You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Vibes - Bridging Back from Techno to Classical

Teaching thing worked, as you remember what was the summary last time IFTTT: invite, finca, time, teaching, techno :D

The second word is failing a bit now 🤣 , the third can be somehow cheated, teaching and techno are staying as essence! And classical is not giving up either ✨

I know how good techno music affects you and my additional idea with post was actually an abstract drawing of mind traveling and holes, and shapes, and tunels, and free flow and everything I got through from your last post. The person I wanted to make me that drawing for you had a lot of exams and now my response is coming just with that Danube river photo as it connects to the origin of the composer Mokranjac. You probably would loved to hear some Einaudi or Glass here, but life is not easy hahaha, so take this, more challenging to bridge back 🙃

As I see you accepted the challenge, and hopefully other invites too 😇

Please, make a good deal with time 😁
Soon I would like to learn and see one step more from your music 🎶🎶 💚

Sort:  

Well... Let's add Classical to IFTTT.
Since the website is IFTTT.com ... the C becomes Classical.
There you are. Classical is now part of the essence ;)

The photo is perfect for the composition. It shows the beauty and peacefulness of the music, whilst the ripples in the water at the right bottom side, reflect the complexity of it.

Am playing around with a few ideas. I think I should continue with lengthy recordings. Likely not gonna be a single track. Or? ... don't know yet. Maybe time and soon have ideas? Let them know I'm looking for them when you see them, will you? I'll start my hunt for them quickly!

Classical is now part of the essence ;)

😇

Likely not gonna be a single track. Or? ... don't know yet.

I don't know, but if you accept a little help from me, just have in mind two things: first or course what this piano piece transmit. Like ticking of a clock, tick, tock, tick tock... filled with even smaller notes, life things... or calmness disturbed with a bit of dissonant drama in some parts and crazy happiness in the end {hey I was not supposed to reveal these details} so matching those elements or whatever else you heard, with a track you like and know well... and secondly think about those you want to invite, what could be a trigger for them, and to what could the invited users respond to :)

Good-ish nigh, I will send you those guys time and soon :)

HaHaHaHaHa {LOL} and more of that...
Will follow your advice... I'll add the wish for someone I know who seems to be very active in the HIVE (wait , what? yea HIVE) community who likes to be tought about something. That I'll take into account as well :)

Isn't it just a legend, that those people exist? :D
Looking forward seeing your musical choice and the reaction of your mysterious invites 🦄

🎶 🙇