You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Chapter?

I see! :D
Still, between those work sessions I can (I really should) do nothing.

My mind sometimes goes on autopilot mode when I play. When I play a new piece or song, then I am focused to get it good, but when I know something well I do those looking around things and listening to the sound + catching the reactions of people without having to think a lot. The position of the piano was not so close to the window, three rows of tables that separated me from the huge windows and sea. I was tempted to ask them can I play there when I saw almost below my feet the sea... but before I asked I realized those places would be reserved already for more important people than me :D

Usually, I do the choice of music, of course, according to the occasion and what kind of music is what the place asked for. If classical, if more chilling, if upbeat, if soundtracks, or if not specified I go with intuition-and what I have. But I am glad if I can meet some requests (though I have to know the song and see if it matches the situation ;) )

Requests on HIVE are always welcome, shoot your one, please! :)

Sort:  

I wont shoot request just that literally. But they seem to be hidden (intentionally and unintentionally) in my Spread the Vibes contributions {LOL}

I think I got the hidden message from here: mipiano, go and practice that thing for your response ;)

🎹